Intervju

Nu äntligen så har vi fått hela itnervjun på kristen och robert. Den fanns bara halva och nu finns den hela! Så.. dom verkar vara avslappnade, men erkänn att den är för bra?


Klicka på bilden för att komma till intervjun, men jag har även skrivit av replikerna så om ni inte förstår; läs här;


här kan ni  läsa den, skrev av den men om det finns fel så säg till! 
Transcript:

What do you prefer about the person next to you?
Rob: I like her hair.
Kris: Hm. I like his feet.

What is it that you can’t bear about the person next to you?
Rob: Her personality.
Kris: His smell.

What do you know about our new president?
Rob: I know his name is Sarkozy. And he has short hair and a pretty wife…
Kris: I know his name is Sarkozy.. now!

Could you fall for each other in real life?
Rob: *hits buzzer*

Do you know swear words in french?
Kris: Merde!
Rob: Merde, yeah.

What do you absolutely want to do while you’re in Paris?
Kris: See more than the inside of my hotel room.
Rob: Yeah, stay longer.

Kristen, how many of your friends harassed you to get Robert’s phone number?
Rob: I’m actually interessed in that…
Kris: Err.
Rob: None? *giggles*
Kris: So many actually! Really, really.

Kristen, who’s the sexiest Zac Efron or Robert?
Rob: No,I’m waiting!
Kris: *hits buzzer*

Can you sing a french song for us?
Rob: I asked you first!
Kris: uh uh.
Rob: Why?
Kris: I can’t!
Rob: Frère Jacques… yeah that’s about it… I don’t know the rest of the words…!

Which one of you wants to have dinner with me?
Rob: Hm, Kristen does!
Kris: Yeah!

Can you show us the technique for a good movie kiss?
Rob: You’re going like really fast.. like *does weird things* That’s normally quite good. Especially with Kristen.. In the face!
Kris: Yeah! *hits buzzer


Kommentarer
Postat av: J

Åh jag har inte sett hela, nu fattar man lite bättre! :D

2009-03-02 @ 22:08:15
URL: http://thetwilights.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0