Intervju med robert

Denna intervju är faktiskt lite gammal, men för er som inte läst den... så läs den hehe :)


Would you like to be a vampire?

To be immortal? That's not for me. The charm of life is that it doesn't last (or that it's unlasting). 


Your Twilight-partner, Kristen Stewart and you are an enchanting screen-couple. Was there an off screen love too?

No, as far as I know she has a boyfriend. But I like Kristen very much. She is an amazing actress, breathtakingly beautiful and further more she has unbelievable charisma. We were in perfect harmony in front of the camera, the chemistry just worked. 


In Twilight we learn a lot about love. What is your personal message?

I think that love develops because two people long for the same thing. For example closeness or endless intimacy. The love between Edward and Bella goes beyond all inner and outer circumstances. That's very romantic, isn't it? 


Have you ever experienced such intensive love?

Not really. Maybe because I resisted so far. 



But you did have girlfriends before?


Yes, the first one when I was 12. It lasted three weeks. But there was also a relationship, that lasted 3 years. I have loved before but never to the extent that I would say: «Oh baby I would die for you.» Perhaps that will come one day. 


You are single at the moment, how come?

I have no idea! I just am.The last two years I was constantly on the road, I stayed nowhere longer then a few weeks. Just as I would arrive some place, I would have to leave. Even in my hometown of London I could spend only five days this year. That is really not enough to build a relationship. 


How do you cope with loneliness?

Sometimes I prefer being alone. I don't like hanging around with other people all the time. Of course I go out with friends, but I enjoy the peace and quite, for example to write. In the last two years I have hardly had the time for it.


What do you write?

Screenplays mostly. Before I started acting, I actually wanted to be a writer. 


Zac Efron from High School Musical is also considered a teen-star at the moment. But he seems to welcome the hype around him, as oppose to yourself.

Zac is completely different than me. I met him twice and he seems really nice. I have been told many times that I am the new Zac Efron. I told them then: "What?! I am not!" I don't like that comparison. I also feel a little bit sorry for Zac, because he has to live this perfect life, he can't allow himself to slip. Everyone is watching and judging him. I, on the other hand, can do whatever I want, no one is interested. Which is great because then there's a lot less pressure on me. 


How do you handle your unbelievable success?

I live exactly as I used to before, have the same friends and preferences. I haven't changed at all. 


But you earn more money!

Unfortunately not that much more. To tell you the truth: I would like some more! (laughs)

Källa: robert-pattinson.co.uk


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0